Welcome to the CAP-ACP
Virtual Learning Portal

Long Course Registration

If you have an All Access Pass or have registered for a specific Long Course, please login with your membership credentials to view the course content. 

2021 Schedule of Events

Please check back often as we are still adding many new events.

September 2021
Wednesday September 1
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Expert Witness Workshop
Wednesday September 15
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Sponsored Symposium – BMS
Monday September 20
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm GP Microscopy Session
Wednesday September 22
Wednesday September 29
October 2021
Wednesday October 6
Wednesday October 20
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm HPV in Head and Neck Cancers
Wednesday October 27
November 2021
Wednesday November 10
Wednesday November 17
Monday November 22
December 2021
Wednesday December 1
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Sponsored Symposium – BMS
No event found!
Load More